Weekly Spelling

Week 13 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday December 10
their, if, will, up, cut, nut, hut, shut

 

Week 12 Spelling  words to be tested on Monday December 3
which, she, do, how, sock, rock, block, clock


Week 11 Spelling words to be tested on Monday, November 26
there, use, an, each, job, mob, cob, rob

 

Week 10 Spelling words to be tested on Monday, November 19
When, your, pop, said, mop, top, hop, drop

 

Week 9 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday, November 12
what, all, were, we, hot, not, pot, lot

 

 

Week 8 Spelling Words to be tested on Tuesday, November 6

by, words, but, not, sick, kick, brick, stick 

 

 

Week   7 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday, October 29 
from, or, one, had, pin, thin, spin, skin

 

 

Week 6 Spelling words to be tested on Monday, October 22

at, be, this, have, big, pig, dig, wig

 

 

Week 5 Spelling words to be tested on Monday, October 15
With, his, they, pit, sit, hit, bit, fit

 

 

Week 4 Spelling words to be tested on Tuesday, October 9
for, an, are, as, back, sack, black, snack

 

 

Week 3 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday, October 1

than, it, he, was, map, cap, nap, tap

 

Week 2 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday, September 24

to, in, is, you, man, can, ran, pan

 

 

Week 1 Spelling Words to be tested on Monday, September 17

the, of, and, that, cat, mat, sat, hat